Editors-in-Chief

Camille De Beus · cdebeus@wesleyan.edu

Sam Prescott · sprescott01@wesleyan.edu

Production Managers

Chloe Thorburn · cthorburn@wesleyan.edu

Molly Sullivan · mlsullivan@wesleyan.edu

News Editor

William Halliday · whalliday@wesleyan.edu

Assistant News Editors

Noa Street-Sachs · nstreetsachs@wesleyan.edu

Sasha Linden-Cohen ·  srcohen@wesleyan.edu

Features Editor

Brooke Kushwaha · bkushwaha@wesleyan.edu

Assistant Features Editors

Spencer Arnold · sjarnold@wesleyan.edu

Sasha Linden-Cohen ·  srcohen@wesleyan.edu

Arts & Culture Editors

Tara Joy · tjoy@wesleyan.edu

Henry Spiro · hspiro@wesleyan.edu

Assistant Arts & Culture Editor

Jodie Kahan · jtkahan@wesleyan.edu

Opinion Editors

Connor Aberle · caberle@wesleyan.edu

Jack Leger · jleger@wesleyan.edu

Assistant Opinion Editor

Tobias Wertime · twertime@wesleyan.edu

Sports Editor

Ben Owen · bowen@wesleyan.edu

Assistant Sports Editor

Jack Leger · jleger@wesleyan.edu

Photo Editor

William Halliday · whalliday@wesleyan.edu

Head Layout

Molly Sullivan · mlsullivan@wesleyan.edu

Chloe Thorburn · cthorburn@wesleyan.edu

Melissa Bueno · mbueno@wesleyan.edu

Grace Snyder · gsnyder@wesleyan.edu

Emma Greenfield · egreenfield@wesleyan.edu

Head Copy Editors

Meg Cummings · mcummings@wesleyan.edu

Naomi Glascock · nglascock@wesleyan.edu

Social Media Editor

Brooke Kushwaha · bkushwaha@wesleyan.edu

Sasha Linden-Cohen ·  srcohen@wesleyan.edu

Business Manager

Abigail Daly-Smith · odalysmith@wesleyan.edu

Advertising Manager

Chris Pyo · cpyo@wesleyan.edu

Distribution Manager

Dominik Sobieszek · dsobieszek@wesleyan.edu

Twitter