Editors in Chief

Serena Chow · sschow@wesleyan.edu

Claire Isenegger · cisenegger@wesleyan.edu

Managing Editor

Ben Owen · bowen@wesleyan.edu

Production Managers

Chelsea Dixon · crdixon@wesleyan.edu

Magda Kisielinska · mkisielinska@wesleyan.edu

News Editor

Jiyu Shin · jshin01@wesleyan.edu

Assistant News Editors

Oliver Cope · ocope@wesleyan.edu

Katarina Grealish · kgrealish@wesleyan.edu

Hallie Sternberg · hsternberg@wesleyan.edu

Features Editors

Hannah Docter-Loeb · hdocterloeb@wesleyan.edu

Katie Livingston · klivingston@wesleyan.edu

Emma Smith · elsmith@wesleyan.edu

Assistant Features Editors

Sophie Griffin · sgriffin@wesleyan.edu

Olivia Ramseur · oramseur@wesleyan.edu

Annika Shiffer-Delegard · ashifferdele@wesleyan.edu

Arts & Culture Editors

Sara McCrea · smccrea@wesleyan.edu

Nathan Pugh · npugh@wesleyan.edu

Assistant Arts & Culture Editors

Will Lee · swlee@wesleyan.edu

Aiden Malanaphy · amalanaphy@wesleyan.edu

Tiah Shepard · tshepherd@wesleyan.edu

Opinion Editors

Trent Babington · tbabington@wesleyan.edu

Daniel Knopf · dknopf@wesleyan.edu

Jodie Kahan · jtkahan@wesleyan.edu

Sports Editors

Drew Kushnir · dkushnir@wesleyan.edu

John Vernaglia · jvernaglia@wesleyan.edu

Assistant Sports Editor

Annie Roach · aroach@wesleyan.edu

Senior Sports Staff Writer

David Gottlieb · dgottlieb@wesleyan.edu

Photo Editors

Magda Kisielinska · mkisielinska@wesleyan.edu

Ava Nederlander · anederlander@wesleyan.edu

Tanvi Punja · tpunja@wesleyan.edu

Head Layout Editors

Cole Goco · cgoco@wesleyan.edu

Riley Vail-Rhodes · rvailrhodes@wesleyan.edu

Head Copy Editors

Eleanor Raab · eraab@wesleyan.edu

Jonah Skolnik · jmskolnik@wesleyan.edu

Podcast Managers

Sara McCrea · smccrea@wesleyan.edu

Eleanor Raab · eraab@wesleyan.edu

Head Communications Manager

Quinn Devita · qdevita@wesleyan.edu

Assistant Communications Managers

Lalith Goli · lgoli@wesleyan.edu

Adam Hickey · ahickey@wesleyan.edu

Finance Manager

Maya Verghese · mverghese@wesleyan.edu

Web Editor

Kiran Kowalski · kkowalski@wesleyan.edu

Distribution Manager

Luke Dewees · ldewees@wesleyan.edu

Twitter