Editors-in-Chief

William Halliday · whalliday@wesleyan.edu

Brooke Kushwaha · bkushwaha@wesleyan.edu

Executive Editors

Camille De Beus · cdebeus@wesleyan.edu

Sam Prescott · sprescott01@wesleyan.edu

Production Managers

Chloe Thorburn · cthorburn@wesleyan.edu

Melissa Bueno · mbueno@wesleyan.edu

News Editors

Emmy Hughes · ebhughes@wesleyan.edu

Erin Hussey · ehussey@wesleyan.edu

Hannah Reale · hreale@wesleyan.edu

Assistant News Editor

Jocelyn Maeyama · jmaeyama@wesleyan.edu

Features Editors

Spencer Arnold · sjarnold@wesleyan.edu

Kaye Dyja · kdyja@wesleyan.edu

Sasha Linden-Cohen · srcohen@wesleyan.edu

Assistant Features Editor

Sara McCrea · smccrea@wesleyan.edu

Arts & Culture Editors

Luke Goldstein · lwgoldstein@wesleyan.edu

Tara Joy · tjoy@wesleyan.edu

Henry Spiro · hspiro@wesleyan.edu

Assistant Arts & Culture Editor

Dani Smotrich-Barr · dsmotrichbar@wesleyan.edu

Opinion Editors

Connor Aberle · caberle@wesleyan.edu

Cormac Chester · cchester@wesleyan.edu

Jack Leger · jleger@wesleyan.edu

Sports Editors

Zoë Kaplan · zkaplan@wesleyan.edu

Ben Owen · bowen@wesleyan.edu

Assistant Sports Editors

Jack Leger · jleger@wesleyan.edu

Drew Kushnir · dkushnir@wesleyan.edu

Photo Editors

Dani Smotrich-Barr · dsmotrichbar@wesleyan.edu

Ginger Hollander · ghollander@wesleyan.edu

Assistant Photo Editor

Cher Qin · qqin@wesleyan.edu

Head Layout

Chelsea Dixon · crdixon@wesleyan.edu

Magda Kisielińska · mkisielinska@wesleyan.edu

Akiva Notkin · anotkin@wesleyan.edu

Molly Sullivan · msullivan@wesleyan.edu

Head Copy Editors

Meg Cummings · mcummings@wesleyan.edu

Naomi Glascock · nglascock@wesleyan.edu

Social Media Editor

Jane Herz · jherz@wesleyan.edu

Business Manager

Mitchell Motlagh · mmotlagh@wesleyan.edu

Advertising Manager

Chris Pyo · cpyo@wesleyan.edu

Distribution Manager

Dominik Sobieszek · dsobieszek@wesleyan.edu

Web Manager

Kimberly Tsiang · ktsiang@wesleyan.edu

Twitter