Editors-in-Chief

Natasha Nurjadin · nnurjadin@wesleyan.edu

Aaron Stagoff-Belfort · astagoffbelf@wesleyan.edu

Production Manager

Matt Wallock · mwallock@wesleyan.edu

Executive Editor

Molly Schiff · mschiff01@wesleyan.edu

News Editors

Camille de Beus · cdebeus@wesleyan.edu

Henry Spiro · hspiro@wesleyan.edu

Assistant News Editors

Kaye Dyja · kdyja@wesleyan.edu

Emmy Hughes · ebhughes@wesleyan.edu

Features Editors

Sam Prescott · sprescott01@wesleyan.edu

Emmet Teran · eteran@wesleyan.edu

Assistant Features Editors

Andrew Fleming · apfleming@wesleyan.edu

Erin Hussey · ehussey@wesleyan.edu

Arts & Culture Editors

Danielle Cohen · dicohen@wesleyan.edu

Viviane Eng · veng@wesleyan.edu

Assistant Arts & Culture Editors

Andrew Fleming · apfleming@wesleyan.edu

Brooke Kushwaha · bkushwaha@wesleyan.edu

Opinion Editors

Hannah Reale · hreale@wesleyan.edu

Emma Solomon · ebsolomon@wesleyan.edu

Assistant Opinion Editor

Connor Aberle · caberle@wesleyan.edu

Sports Editor

Cormac Chester · cchester@wesleyan.edu

Assistant Sports Editors

Kelly Hogan · khogan@wesleyan.edu

Zoë Kaplan · zkaplan@wesleyan.edu

Photo Editors

William Halliday · whalliday@wesleyan.edu

Jonas Powell · jmpowell@wesleyan.edu

Assistant Photo Editor

Dani Smotrich-Barr · dsmotrichbar@wesleyan.edu

Head Copy Editors

Hannah Reale · hreale@wesleyan.edu

 Sarah Regan · sregan@wesleyan.edu

Social Media Editors

Mae Davies · mdavies@wesleyan.edu

Molly Schiff · mschiff01@wesleyan.edu

Web Editor

Nikhil Ghosh · nrghosh@wesleyan.edu

Business Manager

Nikhil Ghosh · nrghosh@wesleyan.edu

Advertising Manager

Molly Sullivan · argusads@wesleyan.edu

Distribution Manager

Will Humphrey IV · whumphrey@wesleyan.edu

Twitter