Editors in Chief

Emmy Hughes · ebhughes@wesleyan.edu

Hannah Reale · hreale@wesleyan.edu

Executive Editor

Brooke Kushwaha · bkushwaha@wesleyan.edu

Production Managers

Melissa Bueno · mbueno@wesleyan.edu

Chloe Thorburn · cthorburn@wesleyan.edu

News Editors

Kaye Dyja · kdyja@wesleyan.edu

Erin Hussey · ehussey@wesleyan.edu

Jocelyn Maeyama · jmaeyama@wesleyan.edu

Assistant News Editors

Serena Chow · sschow@wesleyan.edu

Claire Isenegger · cisenegger@wesleyan.edu

Features Editors

Spencer Arnold · sjarnold@wesleyan.edu

Luke Goldstein · lwgoldstein@wesleyan.edu

Sasha Linden-Cohen · srcohen@wesleyan.edu

Sara McCrea · smccrea@wesleyan.edu

Assistant Features Editors

Hannah Docter-Loeb · hdocterloeb@wesleyan.edu

Emma Smith · elsmith@wesleyan.edu

Arts & Culture Editors

Tara Joy · tjoy@wesleyan.edu

Dani Smotrich-Barr · dsmotrichbar@wesleyan.edu

Assistant Arts & Culture Editors

Jane Herz · jherz@wesleyan.edu

Nathan Pugh · npugh@wesleyan.edu

Opinion Editors

Tobias Wertime · twertime@wesleyan.edu

Jack Leger · jleger@wesleyan.edu

Assistant Opinion Editor

Katie Livingston · klivingston@wesleyan.edu

Sports Editors

Zoë Kaplan · zkaplan@wesleyan.edu

Ben Owen · bowen@wesleyan.edu

Assistant Sports Editors

Drew Kushnir · dkushnir@wesleyan.edu

John Vernaglia · jvernaglia@wesleyan.edu

Photo Editors

Ava Nederlander · anederlander@wesleyan.edu

Magda Kisielinska · mkisielinska@wesleyan.edu

Assistant Photo Editors

Joseph McKidd · jmckidd@wesleyan.edu

Lottie Gidal · lgidal@wesleyan.edu

Head Layout Editors

Chelsea Dixon · crdixon@wesleyan.edu

Emma Greenfield · egreenfield@wesleyan.edu

Magda Kisielińska · mkisielinska@wesleyan.edu

Akiva Notkin · anotkin@wesleyan.edu

Gigi Snyder · gsnyder@wesleyan.edu

Head Copy Editors

Meg Cummings · mcummings@wesleyan.edu

Naomi Glascock · nglascock@wesleyan.edu

Social Media Editors

Jane Herz · jherz@wesleyan.edu

Sasha Linden-Cohen · srcohen@wesleyan.edu

Annika Shiffer-Delegard · ashifferdele@wesleyan.edu

Business Manager

Mitchell Motlagh · mmotlagh@wesleyan.edu

Web Manager

Kimberly Tsiang · ktsiang@wesleyan.edu

Distribution Manager

Dominik Sobieszek · dsobieszek@wesleyan.edu

Twitter