Editors-in-Chief

Molly Schiff · mschiff01@wesleyan.edu

Emmet Teran · eteran@wesleyan.edu

Production Managers

Chloe Thorburn · cthorburn@wesleyan.edu

Matt Wallock · mwallock@wesleyan.edu

Executive Editors

Natasha Nurjadin · nnurjadin@wesleyan.edu

Aaron Stagoff-Belfort · astagoffbelf@wesleyan.edu

News Editors

Camille de Beus · cdebeus@wesleyan.edu

Kaye Dyja · kdyja@wesleyan.edu

Erin Hussey · ehussey@wesleyan.edu

Assistant News Editors

Mason Mandell · mjmandell@wesleyan.edu

Features Editors

Emmy Hughes · ebhughes@wesleyan.edu

Sam Prescott · sprescott01@wesleyan.edu

Hannah Reale · hreale@wesleyan.edu

Assistant Features Editors

Luke Goldstein · lwgoldstein@wesleyan.edu

Food Editor

Spencer Arnold · sjarnold@wesleyan.edu

Arts & Culture Editors

Connor Aberle · caberle@wesleyan.edu

Viviane Eng · veng@wesleyan.edu

Henry Spiro · hspiro@wesleyan.edu

Assistant Arts & Culture Editors

Tara Joy · tjoy@wesleyan.edu

Opinion Editors

Cormac Chester · cchester@wesleyan.edu

Emma Solomon · ebsolomon@wesleyan.edu

Assistant Opinion Editor

Tara Joy · tjoy@wesleyan.edu

Jack Leger · jleger@wesleyan.edu

Sports Editors

Kelly Hogan · khogan@wesleyan.edu

Zoë Kaplan · zkaplan@wesleyan.edu

Assistant Sports Editors

Rose Griffin · rgriffin@wesleyan.edu

Photo Editors

Ginger Hollander · ghollander@wesleyan.edu

Dani Smotrich-Barr · dsmotrichbar@wesleyan.edu

Assistant Photo Editors

Camille Chossis · cchossis@wesleyan.edu

Thao Phan · tphan@welsyen.edu

Head Layout

Molly Sullivan · mlsullivan@wesleyan.edu

Chloe Thorburn · cthorburn@wesleyan.edu

Melissa Bueno · mbueno@wesleyan.edu

Head Copy Editors

Meg Cummings · mcummings@wesleyan.edu

 Sarah Regan · sregan@wesleyan.edu

Assistant Copy Editors

Spencer Arnold · sjarnold@wesleyan.edu

Naomi Glascock · nglascock@wesleyan.edu

Social Media Editor

Mae Davies · mdavies@wesleyan.edu

Web Editor

Kim Tsiang · ktsiang@wesleyan.edu

Business Manager

Abigail Daly-Smith · odalysmith@wesleyan.edu

Advertising Manager

Chris Pyo – cpyo@wesleyan.edu

Distribution Manager

Will Humphrey IV · whumphrey@wesleyan.edu

Twitter